Saturday, 1 August 2009

Earl Okin Gramophone Show No. 5

Click here to download

1. DAS LAND DES LAECHELNS – Lehar. Dein Ist Mein Ganzes Herz. RICHARD TAUBER.
2.When I Take My Sugar To Tea – Fain/Kahal/Norman. THE BOSWELL SISTERS (Dorsey Bros. Orchestra).
3.He’s Only A Working Man – Rule/Holt. LILY MORRIS.
4. Piano Sonata Op. 27, No. 2. - 1st Movement (The Moonlight) – Beethoven. IGNACY JAN PADEREWSKI.
5. Rendez-Vous Sous La Pluie – Hess/Trenet. JEAN SABLON (with Django Reinhardt).
6. TURANDOT – Puccini. Nessun Dorma. JOSEPH SCHMIDT.
7. I’m A Singer – Okin. EARL OKIN.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Dear Earl Okin
entertaining show
whats the disturbing humming sound in the voice recordings... a tape recorder.. the fan of your pc?

yours sincerly k

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Subscribe Now