Monday, 1 March 2010

Earl Okin Gramophone Show No. 12

Click HERE to download the programme.

(1) LOHENGRIN – Wagner. In Fernem Land. ALFRED PICCAVER.
(2) Everything’s In Rhythm With My Heart – Hoffman/Sigler/Goodhart. JESSIE MATTHEWS.
(3) Thoughts at 21yo. PRINCESS ELIZABETH (later QUEEN ELIZABETH II).
(4) Amy – Nicholls/Gilbert. JACK HYLTON & HIS ORCHESTRA.
(5) Waiting At The Church – Trad. – aee. Thompson. VESTA VICTORIA.
(6) Were You There? – Anon. CLARA BUTT.
(7) The Pencil Song – Okin. EARL OKIN.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Subscribe Now